Welcome to our new board members!

We would like to announce our new board for 2014. President – Liz Darner, Vice President – Bob Rettmann, Treasurer – Mercia Christian, Secretary – Jenny Harris, Director of Promotions – Leslie Lecours, Director of Design – Julie Goldsbury, and Director of Economic Development – Tammy Baltzley. And a big thank you to last years board for all their hard work.